Cincinnati Pops Orchestra Plays Andrew Lloyd Webber (1996)


Recording Information

Classification: Cincinnati Pops Orchestra Plays Andrew Lloyd Webber
Year of release: 1996
Language: English
Type: Studio cast

Listen & Purchase

This release is not available for streaming.


Credited to conductor Erich Kunzel and the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Audio Production Information

Conductor: Erich Kunzel
Music Director: Erich Kunzel
Producer: Robert Woods
Liner Notes: Richard E. Rodda

Track Listing

1. Phantom of the Opera
2. Music of the Night
3. Think of Me
4. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
5. All I Ask of You
6. Angel of Music
7. As If We Never Said Goodbye
8. Greatest Star of All
9. With One Look
10. Memory
11. I Don’t Know How to Love Him
12. Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say)
13. King Herod’s Song
14. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
15. Starlight Express
16. Any Dream Will Do

Historical Notes from a Fan